State

E-Learning Coordinator (ELC)

Content Service Advisor (CSA)

ACT
Jyothi Jayaram
Ph: (02) 6207 4832
jyothi.jayaram@cit.edu.au
Jyothi Jayaram
Ph: (02) 6207 4832
jyothi.jayaram@cit.edu.au
NT
Melanie Brenton
Ph: (08) 8942 1651
Mob: 0418 770 110
melb@sitac.com.au
Stephan Schmidt
Ph: (08) 8942 1651
Mob: 0412 809 976
support@sitac.com.au
NSW
Gail Smith
Ph: (02) 9244 5784
Mob: 0407 459 550
gail.m.smith@det.nsw.edu.au
Rory OBrien
Mob: 0477 348 650
rory.obrien@det.nsw.edu.au
QLD
Toni Marie Pettigrew
Ph:(07) 3307 4708
Mob:0439 676 579
toniMaree.Pettigrew@deta.qld.gov.au
Terese Morgan
Ph: (07) 3259 4229
Mob: 0419 744 070
terese.morgan@deta.qld.gov.au
SA
Marlene Manto
Ph: (08) 8226 1673
Mob: 0418 827 852
marlene.manto@sa.gov.au
Marlene Manto
Ph: (08) 8226 1673
Mob: 0418 827 852
marlene.manto@sa.gov.au
TAS
Anita Busch
Ph:(03) 6165 6023
Mob: 0408 480 263
anita.busch@skills.tas.gov.au
Anita Busch
Ph:(03)6165 6023

Mob: 0408 480 263
anita.busch@skills.tas.gov.au
VIC
Sarah Phillips
Mob: 0411 787 172
Ph: (03) 9661 8714
sarah.phillips@eworks.edu.au
Sarah Phillips
Mob: 0411 787 172
Ph: (03) 9661 8714
sarah.phillips@eworks.edu.au
WA
Margaret Woodman
Ph: (08)9229 5210
Mob: 0427 126 247
margaret.woodman@dtwd.wa.gov.au
Chris Winter
Ph: (08) 9319 5503
Mob:0407 459 464
chris.winter@dtwd.wa.gov.au
Link to 'News & State Contacts' page on Flexible Learning site:
http://www.flexiblelearning.net.au/content/news/state_contacts.htm